Term Dates

Autumn Term 2017

  • INSET day: Monday 4th September
  • INSET day: Tuesday 5th September
  • Starts: Wednesday 6th September
  • Half term: Monday 23rd to Friday 27th October
  • Ends: Thursday 21st December

Spring Term 2018

  • Starts: Monday 8th January
  • Half term: Monday 12th to Friday 16th February
  • Ends: Friday 23rd March

Summer Term 2018

  • Starts: Monday 9th April
  • May Day: Monday 7th May
  • Half Term: Monday 28th May to Friday 1st June
  • Ends: Tuesday 24th July

Please note that there are two more INSET days to be added.

 

Translate »
Follow

Follow this blog

Get every new post delivered right to your inbox.

Email address