Windsor Community Primary School – Board of Governors

September 2017

Co-opted Governors

Mr A Flooks (Chair of Governors)

Mr J Brittles

Dr K Gardener

Mrs A Elford

LA Governor

Ms S Robb (Vice Chair of Governors)

Staff Governor

Mrs P Bowers

Teacher Governor

Mrs J Campbell

Parent Governors

Ms A Kuchemann

Ms L Fiori

Ms Y Rourke

Head Teacher

Miss Fiona Pickering

Clerk to Governors

Ms Y Burkhill

Governing Body membership and attendance 2016 2017



Translate »